13°F
Sponsored by

Advertise With Us



Welcome to WJMN and UPMatters.com

WJMN, a CBS Television affiliate, is broadcast throughout Michigan's Upper Peninsula. Together with UPMatters.com, these two mediums work in tandem to help consumers find you in the purchase process.

In fact, while the internet became the fastest growing media in history to reach 100 million users, television continues to be the most widely used and influential media, with many recent programs achieving record viewing audiences nationwide. There is no better marketing combination than TV and online to deliver your message.

WJMN and CBS boast the most powerful programming lineup to make your advertising dollar go to work.  Plus we can create effective online campaigns using a variety of methods including preroll video, banner ads, search engine optimization, social media, eblasts, special sponsorships, and more.

We hope to talk to you and learn how we can work together. Contact WJMN today, and get your business started on the road to success!

Coverage Area





WJMN located in Marquette, MI is the 180th - largest DMA in the United States according to tvb.org. WJMN reaches 85,170 households with 191,000 viewers. Television marketing reaches more viewers than any other advertising medium. Contact an account executive to start your campaign now!

Find UPMatters:facebook-icon.png   twitter-icon.png   rss-icon.png

Advertising Contacts



Mark Nebel
General Sales Manager
 906.273.2533 x3320
mark.nebel@upmatters.com

Pamela Noga
Account Executive
 906.273.2533 x3321
pamela.noga@upmatters.com

Cory Gylock
Account Executive
 906.273.2533 x3323
cory.gylock@upmatters.com

Andrea Numikoski
Account Executive
 906.273.2533 x3322
andrea.numikoski@upmatters.com

Jeff Pieper
Account Executive
 906.273.2533 x3324
jeff.pieper@upmatters.com

Susan Johnson
Account Executive
susan.johnson@upmatters.com

Ryan Ross
Digital Manager
 920.430.3680
ryan.ross@upmatters.com

Mike Smith
National / Political Sales Manager
 920.430.3671
mjsmith@nexstar.tv