Welcome to WJMN and UPMatters.com 

WJMN, a CBS Television affiliate, is broadcast throughout Michigan’s Upper Peninsula. Together with UPMatters.com, these two mediums work in tandem to help consumers find you in the purchase process. 

In fact, while the internet became the fastest growing media in history to reach 100 million users, television continues to be the most widely used and influential media, with many recent programs achieving record viewing audiences nationwide. There is no better marketing combination than TV and online to deliver your message. 

WJMN and CBS boast the most powerful programming lineup to make your advertising dollar go to work.  Plus we can create effective online campaigns using a variety of methods including preroll video, banner ads, search engine optimization, social media, eblasts, special sponsorships, and more. 

We hope to talk to you and learn how we can work together. Contact the WJMN Sales Team today, and get your business started on the road to success!

Andrea Numikoski
Account Executive
906.273.2533 x3322
andrea.numikoski@upmatters.com

Heather DeGrave
Account Executive
906.420.1063
heather.degrave@upmatters.com

Mollie Hollebeke
Account Executive
906.273.2533 x3321
mollie.hollebeke@upmatters.com

Jessica Spencer
Account Executive
906.273.2533 x3324
jessica.spencer@upmatters.com

Julie Higgins
Digital Manager
920.437-5411
julie.higgins@upmatters.com

Ryan Ross
National Sales Manager
920.430.3680
ryan.ross@nexstar.tv

Mike Smith
VP/General Manager
920.430.3671
mjsmith@nexstar.tv 

Latest News Video

LOCAL 3 MONDAY EVENING WEATHER FORECAST 12/9/2019

Thumbnail for the video titled "LOCAL 3 MONDAY EVENING WEATHER FORECAST 12/9/2019"

Lights of Love

Thumbnail for the video titled "Lights of Love"

The impact of icy roads

Thumbnail for the video titled "The impact of icy roads"

Future of Prosthetics

Thumbnail for the video titled "Future of Prosthetics"

9th annual Winter Snow Fun Holiday Parade

Thumbnail for the video titled "9th annual Winter Snow Fun Holiday Parade"

LOCAL 3 SUNDAY EVENING WEATHER FORECAST 12/8/2019

Thumbnail for the video titled "LOCAL 3 SUNDAY EVENING WEATHER FORECAST 12/8/2019"