Contact Information

For breaking news, press releases, announcements & other story ideas please contact Local 3 News:

Email Local 3 Newsnews@upmatters.com

Newsroom Phone: (906)273-2533

Newsroom Fax (906)273-2503

You can also Add Events to the Community Calendar located on this page.

WJMN-TV | UPMatters.com
WJMN-TV Plaza
3165 Wright Street, Suite 101
Marquette, MI 49855

Main: 906-273-2533

Closed Captioning contact:

WJMN-TV Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@upmatters.com

Management Contacts By Department

Vice President General Manager:Mike Smith
mike.smith@upmatters.com

Sales Manager: Beckie Turner
Contact for Local Advertising inquiries.
Beckie.turner@upmatters.com

National Sales Manager: Ryan Ross
Contact for national and political advertising
ryan.ross@nexstar.tv

Cheif Engineer: Allan Augustyn
Contact for station systems, signal reception, and various tech issues.
allan.augustyn@upmatters.com

News Director & 6PM News Anchor: Cynthia Thompson

Contact for general news management inquiries.
cynthia.thompson@upmatters.com

Digital Manager: Julie Higgins
Contact for digital advertising, station contests, and misc website questions.
julie.higgins@upmatters.com

Production & Promotions Manager: Tony Stagliano

Contact for community partnerships and station marketing.
tony.stagliano@upmatters.com

Programming: Jaci Haakonson

Contact for TV Guide listings, changes and more.
jaci.haakonson@upmatters.com

For questions regarding programming provided by the CBS Network Click Here: http://audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm

Don't Miss

  • Visit Manistique
    Copyright 2018 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Two Great UP Golf Club Cards are Back!
    Copyright 2018 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Local 3 Auto Racing Challenge
    Copyright 2018 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • WJMN Your Local Experts
    Copyright 2018 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.