Contact Information

For breaking news, press releases, announcements & other story ideas please contact Local 3 News:

Email Local 3 News:  news@upmatters.com

Newsroom Phone: (906)273-2533

Newsroom Fax (906)273-2503

You can also Add Events to the Community Calendar located on this page.

WJMN-TV | UPMatters.com
WJMN-TV Plaza
3165 Wright Street, Suite 101
Marquette, MI 49855

Main: 906-273-2533

Closed Captioning contact:

WJMN-TV Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@upmatters.com

Management Contacts By Department 

Vice President General Manager:Mike Smith
mike.smith@upmatters.com

Sales Manager: Jim Arneson
Contact for Local Advertising inquiries.
Jim.Arneson@upmatters.com

National Sales Manager: Ryan Ross
Contact for national and political advertising
rross@nexstar.tv Chief Engineer: Allan Augustyn
Contact for station systems, signal reception, and various tech issues.
allan.augustyn@upmatters.com

News Director: Ben Raymond

Contact for general news management inquiries.
benjamin.raymond@upmatters.com

Digital Manager: Julie Higgins
Contact for digital advertising, station contests, and misc website questions.
julie.higgins@upmatters.com

Production & Promotions Manager: Tony Stagliano

Contact for community partnerships and station marketing.
tony.stagliano@upmatters.com

Programming: Jaci Haakonson
Contact for TV Guide listings, changes and more.
jaci.haakonson@upmatters.com

For questions regarding programming provided by the CBS Network Click Here: http://audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm 


Coronavirus by County

More Viewer

Latest News Video

LOCAL 3 SUNDAY'S WEATHER FORECAST 4/5/2020

Thumbnail for the video titled "LOCAL 3 SUNDAY'S WEATHER FORECAST 4/5/2020"

LOCAL 3 SATURDAY'S WEATHER FORECAST 4/4/2020

Thumbnail for the video titled "LOCAL 3 SATURDAY'S WEATHER FORECAST 4/4/2020"

Stucko's Pub & Grill open for public to enjoy takeout

Thumbnail for the video titled "Stucko's Pub & Grill open for public to enjoy takeout"

Michigan Coronavirus: Law enforcement and representatives respond to travel concerns

Thumbnail for the video titled "Michigan Coronavirus: Law enforcement and representatives respond to travel concerns"

Precious Metals 4-3-2020

Thumbnail for the video titled "Precious Metals 4-3-2020"

Stocks 4-3-2020

Thumbnail for the video titled "Stocks 4-3-2020"