Contact Information

For breaking news, press releases, announcements & other story ideas please contact Local 3 News:

Email Local 3 News:  news@upmatters.com

Newsroom Phone: (906)273-2533

Newsroom Fax (906)273-2503

You can also Add Events to the Community Calendar located on this page.

WJMN-TV | UPMatters.com
WJMN-TV Plaza
3165 Wright Street, Suite 101
Marquette, MI 49855

Main: 906-273-2533

Closed Captioning contact:

WJMN-TV Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@upmatters.com

Management Contacts By Department 

Vice President General Manager:Mike Smith
mike.smith@upmatters.com

Sales Manager: Beckie Turner
Contact for Local Advertising inquiries.
Beckie.turner@upmatters.com

National Sales Manager: Ryan Ross
Contact for national and political advertising
rross@nexstar.tv Chief Engineer: Allan Augustyn
Contact for station systems, signal reception, and various tech issues.
allan.augustyn@upmatters.com

News Director: Ben Raymond

Contact for general news management inquiries.
benjamin.raymond@upmatters.com

Digital Manager: Julie Higgins
Contact for digital advertising, station contests, and misc website questions.
julie.higgins@upmatters.com

Production & Promotions Manager: Tony Stagliano

Contact for community partnerships and station marketing.
tony.stagliano@upmatters.com

Programming: Jaci Haakonson
Contact for TV Guide listings, changes and more.
jaci.haakonson@upmatters.com

For questions regarding programming provided by the CBS Network Click Here: http://audienceservices.cbs.com/feedback/feedback.htm 


Latest News Video

What could help people with inflammatory bowel disease?

Thumbnail for the video titled "What could help people with inflammatory bowel disease?"

Stocks 9-19-2019

Thumbnail for the video titled "Stocks 9-19-2019"

A Local church will hold Support Puerto Rico 5k Fun Run this weekend

Thumbnail for the video titled "A Local church will hold Support Puerto Rico 5k Fun Run this weekend"

Discussion w/ Leo Gorzinski Head Coach of the North Central Jets football team

Thumbnail for the video titled "Discussion w/ Leo Gorzinski Head Coach of the North Central Jets football team"

HS Sports Zone: Game of the Week (9/20/19)

Thumbnail for the video titled "HS Sports Zone: Game of the Week (9/20/19)"

HS Sports Zone: Sol Azteca Rankings Week 3

Thumbnail for the video titled "HS Sports Zone: Sol Azteca Rankings Week 3"