Contact Information

For breaking news, press releases, announcements & other story ideas please contact Local 3 News:

Email Local 3 News:  news@upmatters.com

Newsroom Phone: (906)273-2533

Newsroom Fax (906)273-2503

You can also Add Events to the Community Calendar located on this page.

WJMN-TV | UPMatters.com
WJMN-TV Plaza
3165 Wright Street, Suite 101
Marquette, MI 49855

Main: 906-273-2533

Closed Captioning contact:

WJMN-TV Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@upmatters.com

Public File Assistance contact:

WJMN-TV Kathy Hoffman
TEL: 800-236-5550
FAX: 920-437-4576
kathy.hoffman@upmatters.com

Management Contacts By Department 

Vice President/General Manager: Judson Beck
jud.beck@upmatters.com

General Sales Manager: Jim Arneson
Contact for National and Political advertising inquiries.
Jim.Arneson@upmatters.com

Digital Sales Manager: Julie Higgins
Contact for digital advertising, station contests, and misc website questions.
julie.higgins@upmatters.com

News Director: Ben Raymond
Contact for general news management inquiries.
benjamin.raymond@upmatters.com

Chief Engineer: Bill Deloney
Contact for station systems, signal reception, and various tech issues.
Bill.Deloney@upmatters.com

Production & Promotions: Burns
Severson
Contact for community partnerships and station marketing.
burns.severson@upmatters.com

Programming: Jaci Haakonson
Contact for TV Guide listings, changes and more.
jaci.haakonson@upmatters.com


Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Follow Us

Trending Stories