High School Sports Zone Header

2019-20 GNC Boys Basketball All-Conference team announced

High School Basketball

Player of the Year:  Kameron Karp (Marquette)

Defensive Player of the Year:  Drew Wyble (Marquette)

Coach of the Year:  Brad Nelson (Marquette)

All-GNC First Team:  Keegan Monroe (Menominee), Ty Lotterman (Marquette), Peyton Fidel (Escanaba), Rayne Castor (Gladstone), Kam Ballard (Gladstone)

All-GNC Second Team:  Carter Hudson (Escanaba), Cole Bracket (Kingsford), Aiden Belisle (Menominee), Brandon Frazer (Escanaba), Drew Wyble (Marquette)

Special Mention:  John Thomson (Marquette), Noah Ballard (Gladstone), Lincoln Sager (Marquette), Andrew Poupore (Kingsford)

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


More Don't Miss

Follow Us

Trending Stories