GNC All-Conference Selections announced for girls hoops

High School Basketball

Like Local 3 News on Facebook:

Coach Of The Year: Ben Smith – Marquette

Player Of The Year: Avery Ledy – Marquette

Defensive Player of the Year: Andie Balenger – Gladstone

All-Conference First Team:

Emma Anderson – Menominee

Lexi Chaillier – Escanaba

Megan Crow – Gladstone

Sydney Kivi – Marquette

Brook Kriegl – Kingsford

All-Conference Second Team:

Andi Balenger – Gladstone

Erin Barrette – Menominee

Maddie Carter – Marquette

Nicole Kamin – Escanaba

Aspen Michelin – Marquette

Maggie Strehlow – Kingsford

All-Conference Honorable Mention:

Olivia Allen – Kingsford

Sophie Bartlett – Marquette

Ali Doolittle – Kingsford

Kayley Elmblad – Marquette

Kenna Nolde – Menominee 

Taylor Ray – Escanaba

Aubreanna Servant – Gladstone

Alaina Trudeau – Gladstone

Aubrey Weber – Escanaba

Makenzie Wellner – Menominee

All-Conference Defensive Team:

Sophie Bartlett – Marquette

Emma Hofer -Menominee

Nicole Kamin – Escanaba

Brooke Kriegl – Kingsford

Avery Ledy – Marquette

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.