Mid Peninsula Conference Basketball Awards announced in boys hoops

High School Basketball

Like Local 3 News on Facebook:

2018-19 Mid-Peninsula Conference Boys Basketball All Conference Team

Co-Players of the Year – Foster Wonders, Iron Mountain/ Marcus Johnson, Iron Mountain

1st Team

Reece Castor, Gladstone

Jason Waterman, Negaunee

Tucker Taylor, Gwinn

Nathan Beckman, Westwood

Gavin Sundberg, Ishpeming

2nd Team

Jakson Sager, Negaunee

Jaden Vicenzi, Iron Mountain

Austin Forbes, Gwinn

Charlie Gerhard, Iron Mountain

Blake Hewitt, Westwood

Carson Shea, Gladstone

Drew Lindberg, Negaunee

Honorable Mention

Darius Yohe, Ishpeming

Jared Crow, Gladstone

Kanton Louzon, Manistique

Tony Feira, Iron Mountain

Ty Alderton, Westwood

All Defensive Team

Jaden Vicenzi, Iron Mountain

Drew DuShane, Negaunee

Tucker Taylor, Gwinn

Zach Niemi, Westwood

Gavin Sundberg, Ishpeming

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.